Welcome! Log in or Register

Xo - Elliott Smith

  • image
£8.25 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Elliott Smith / Audio CD released 1999-03-20 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sweet Adeline
    2 Tomorrow Tomorrow
    3 Waltz #2 (XO)
    4 Baby Britain
    5 Pitseleh
    6 Independence Day
    7 Bled White
    8 Waltz #1
    9 Amity
    10 Oh Well OK
    11 Bottle Up And Explode!
    12 A Question Mark
    13 Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
    14 I Didn't Understand