Welcome! Log in or Register

Yellow Submarine: Songtrack - Beatles

  • image
£13.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Beatles / Limited Edition / Vinyl released 1999-09-13 at Parlophone

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Yellow Submarine
    2 Hey Bulldog
    3 Eleanor Rigby
    4 Love You To
    5 All Together Now
    6 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
    7 Think For Yourself
    8 Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
    9 With A Little Help From My Friends
    10 Baby You're A Rich Man
    11 Only A Northern Song
    12 All You Need Is Love
    13 When I'm Sixty Four
    14 Nowhere Man
    15 It's All Too Much