Welcome! Log in or Register

Young Lust: The Aerosmith Anthology - Aerosmith

  • image
£8.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Aerosmith / Box set / Audio CD released 2001-11-25 at U.M.T.V.

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      14.03.2010 16:46
      Very helpful
      1 Comment



      good option if you´re thinking to make a gift

      I'm recently familiar with Aerosmith because I didn't really know that much about this group to be like them. But after releasing this album my opinion changes at all.

      For my opinion this is a very complete cd. It's a compilation. I'm talking about an album that contains 2 cds with the greatest hits. So you can listen a total of 24 tracks that most people consider they are the best or at least they were the songs with more success of Aerosmith.

      That's the reason you can listen to fantastic songs such as " Pink", " Amazing", " Crazy", " I don´t want to miss a thing", "angel", etc.

      This album that features the best songs of all comes under the rock genre.

      I can't believe that I could only recognize 2 songs after listening to the whole album specifically Crazy and Angel.

      The song I like best is Pink. It's a very catchy song and I really like the sound of the singer's voice and of the guitar on this one. It sounds sexy.

      It is available to buy from a music store or from Amazon for ₤10.00.

      Overall it's a good album that I recommend to everyone whether you are an Aerosmith fan or not. Even though I think it is a product that is more attractive for those who haven't got any other cd of Aerosmith.


      Login or register to add comments
    • Product Details

      Disc #1 Tracklisting
      1 Let The Music Do The Talking
      2 My Fist Your Face
      3 Shame On You
      4 Heart's Done Time
      5 Rag Doll
      6 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
      7 Angel
      8 Hangman Jury
      9 Permanent Vacation
      10 Young Lust
      11 The Other Side
      12 What It Takes
      13 Monkey On My Back
      14 Love In An Elevator
      15 Janie's Got A Gun
      16 Ain't Enough
      17 Walk This Way - Aerosmith, Run D.M.C.

      Disc #2 Tracklisting
      1 Eat The Rich
      2 Love Me Two Times
      3 Head First
      4 Livin' On The Edge
      5 Don't Stop
      6 Can't Stop Messin'
      7 Amazing
      8 Cryin'
      9 Crazy
      10 Shut Up And Dance
      11 Deuces Are Wild
      12 Walk On Water
      13 Blind Man
      14 Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
      15 Dream On
      16 Hole In My Soul
      17 Sweet Emotion

    Products you might be interested in