Welcome! Log in or Register

Younger Than Yesterday - The Byrds

  • image
£3.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Country Rock / Artist: The Byrds / Audio CD released 1996-05-06 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star (Mono Version)
    2 Have You Seen Her Face (Mono Version)
    3 C.T.A. - 102 (Mono Version)
    4 Renaissance Fair (Mono Version)
    5 Time Between (Mono Version)
    6 Everybody's Been Burned (Mono Version)
    7 Thoughts And Words (Mono Version)
    8 Mind Gardens (Mono Version)
    9 My Back Pages (Mono Version)
    10 The Girl With No Name (Mono Version)
    11 Why (Mono Version)
    12 It Happens Each Day
    13 Don't Make Waves
    14 My Back Pages
    15 Mind Gardens
    16 Lady Friend
    17 Old John Robertson
    18 Mind Gardens

Products you might be interested in