Welcome! Log in or Register

Yuck - Yuck

  • image
£4.99 Best Offer by: foyles.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave / Artist: Yuck / Audio CD released 2011-02-21 at Mercury Records Ltd (London)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Get Away
    2 The Wall
    3 Shook Down
    4 Holing Out
    5 Suicide Policeman
    6 Georgia
    7 Suck
    8 Stutter
    9 Operation
    10 Sunday
    11 Rose Gives A Lilly
    12 Rubbe

Products you might be interested in