Welcome! Log in or Register

Zucchero - Zucchero

  • image
£10.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Blues - Modern Blues / Artist: Zucchero / SACD / Audio CD released at Polydor

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Diamante
    2 Wonderful World - Eric Clapton, Zucchero
    3 Mare
    4 Mama (Madre Dolcissima)
    5 Dunes of Mercy
    6 Senza Una Donna - Paul Young, Zucchero
    7 You're Losing Me
    8 Solo Una Sana...
    9 You've Chosen Me
    10 Diavolo in Me
    11 Overdose (D'Amore)
    12 Nice (Nietzsche) Che Dice

Products you might be interested in